What Our Customers Say About Us

We care what our customers think of us and so should you. We are partners in your business and your success is ours. Thank you for the opportunity!

Rating
4.9
2222 reviews
Miguel Ochoa
It was such a smooth an easy process working with Chris and Ashley. Thank you for all your help.
It was such a smooth an easy process working with Chris and Ashley. Thank you for all your help.

Miguel Ochoa

1 day ago

Google G Posted on Google
cinthia ramirez
We had struggled to get a loan before getting help from them they helped us get our credit score to what we needed and helped us every step of the way we are very grateful to them for all their help
We had struggled to get a loan before getting help from them they helped us get our credit score to what we needed and helped us every step of the way we are very grateful to them for all their help

cinthia ramirez

1 day ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kristina Tincher
Great customer service and easy to work with! Helped with an unusual situation but found a solution and the process was quick and easy.
Great customer service and easy to work with! Helped with an unusual situation but found a solution and the process was quick and easy.

Kristina Tincher

2 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Leshaun Minor
The best experience ever. We refinanced and moved from a FHA w/repayable DPA loan to a VA loan. Howard Welling was wonderful. He made me feel comfortable to ask any and all questions. He advocated for us during underwriting, took time to explain things to ...
The best experience ever. We refinanced and moved from a FHA w/repayable DPA loan to a VA loan. Howard Welling was wonderful. He made me feel comfortable to ask any and all questions. He advocated for us during underwriting, took time to explain things to me. He made it his personal mission to get our loan closed, and closed in a timely manner. We will be forever grateful for his diligence and hard work. I highly recommend this lender and definitely Howard.
Read more Hide

Leshaun Minor

3 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ron Moore
Pros and responsive. Good job.
Pros and responsive. Good job.

Ron Moore

3 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lisa Templeton
Was able to get us approved and ready to close in less than 2 weeks as we were on a time deadline. Communication was great and Ted was patient and understanding th e whole time.
Was able to get us approved and ready to close in less than 2 weeks as we were on a time deadline. Communication was great and Ted was patient and understanding th e whole time.

Lisa Templeton

3 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
David Watkins
Great all around, highly recommend! Ryan was very thourough!
Great all around, highly recommend! Ryan was very thourough!

David Watkins

3 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
gary leva
Barrett Financial is at the top of my list for a loan. I am a repeat customer because of their knowledge, communication and efficiency. What they promise is spot on and even better than expected in terms of cost and processing. Don't mess around with ot ...
Barrett Financial is at the top of my list for a loan. I am a repeat customer because of their knowledge, communication and efficiency. What they promise is spot on and even better than expected in terms of cost and processing. Don't mess around with other lenders, you will not be disappointed! Highly recommend and will be doing future business with them again.
Read more Hide

gary leva

3 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Stephanie R
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Andrew and the Barrett Financial team. They were very thorough, and they were always prompt in answering my questions. They made buying my home a joyful and seamless process. Highly recommend!
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Andrew and the Barrett Financial team. They were very thorough, and they were always prompt in answering my questions. They made buying my home a joyful and seamless process. Highly recommend!

Stephanie R

4 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tyler Treece
Joseph Cowart and the team are professional, prompt and made the process of purchasing our home predictable and seamless! Extremely satisfied with the service they provided.
Joseph Cowart and the team are professional, prompt and made the process of purchasing our home predictable and seamless! Extremely satisfied with the service they provided.

Tyler Treece

4 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Alex Allred
Great experience working with Mark Cloud! He is awesome! Best mortgage guy out there! You can't go wrong! This is not our first deal with Mark and I am sure it won't be our last. He takes the time, care and effort to make the experience as stress fre ...
Great experience working with Mark Cloud! He is awesome! Best mortgage guy out there! You can't go wrong! This is not our first deal with Mark and I am sure it won't be our last. He takes the time, care and effort to make the experience as stress free as possible. He comes highly recommended! 5 star! Barrett Financial application and process was easy to navigate too.
Read more Hide

Alex Allred

5 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Investment Properties
Eddie Liu is amazing and was very helpful along the way. I really recommend Barrett Financial Group for your hard money loan requests.
Eddie Liu is amazing and was very helpful along the way. I really recommend Barrett Financial Group for your hard money loan requests.

Investment Properties

6 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jen Davis
ROGER BERRY is a rock star. I would not have gotten my dream home without his help. He really knows his stuff and did what it took to get the sale closed. I am forever grateful. Roger is more interested in helping you than his commission rate. I will ...
ROGER BERRY is a rock star. I would not have gotten my dream home without his help. He really knows his stuff and did what it took to get the sale closed. I am forever grateful. Roger is more interested in helping you than his commission rate. I will for sure use his service again to refinance when the rates go down and recommend him 1000%.
Read more Hide

Jen Davis

6 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Front Office
5 stars across the board. Nicolas Toscano was wonderful to work with. Very on hands and knowledgeable with any questions we had. Great and awesome experience to purchase a home with him. Would recommend to anyone!
5 stars across the board. Nicolas Toscano was wonderful to work with. Very on hands and knowledgeable with any questions we had. Great and awesome experience to purchase a home with him. Would recommend to anyone!

Front Office

6 days ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ethan Kopp
All you need is two words… Seamless experience!!
All you need is two words… Seamless experience!!

Ethan Kopp

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Akbar Jaffer
BFG was a great company to work with. The process was smooth and fast. We had a fast closing. Cedric Simmons is a rockstar to work with. He went above and beyond to help us secure mortgage and with great terms. He stayed connected with us through to the ...
BFG was a great company to work with. The process was smooth and fast. We had a fast closing. Cedric Simmons is a rockstar to work with. He went above and beyond to help us secure mortgage and with great terms. He stayed connected with us through to the end and make sure everything went smoothly. I will recommend Barrett Financial Group and Cedric Simmons to all my friends.
Read more Hide

Akbar Jaffer

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Donna Marlatt
Marc was so helpful and guided us through the lending process of home buying. He’s a wealth of knowledge and has many years of experience. We’re so grateful for his help.
Marc was so helpful and guided us through the lending process of home buying. He’s a wealth of knowledge and has many years of experience. We’re so grateful for his help.

Donna Marlatt

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Luis R
Maricris was very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole loan process and broke everything down to a level I could understand!
Maricris was very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole loan process and broke everything down to a level I could understand!

Luis R

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Mandy Faith Franco
Amazing! Funded our loan in under two weeks. We are so grateful for this team. Professional. Fast. Thank you Russell ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amazing! Funded our loan in under two weeks. We are so grateful for this team. Professional. Fast. Thank you Russell ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mandy Faith Franco

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dillon Cavanagh
Dakota and his team are the absolute best! They made the home buying process a breeze! We will continue to use Barrett Financial for all future transactions.
Dakota and his team are the absolute best! They made the home buying process a breeze! We will continue to use Barrett Financial for all future transactions.

Dillon Cavanagh

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ethan McCracken
I don’t know anything about the company, but If you are lucky enough to work with Jacob Bentley, you’re in good hands. He went WAY above and beyond to help us close. All the while, staying incredibly positive and professional. Let the professionals shop f ...
I don’t know anything about the company, but If you are lucky enough to work with Jacob Bentley, you’re in good hands. He went WAY above and beyond to help us close. All the while, staying incredibly positive and professional. Let the professionals shop for the best loan for your circumstances. 5 star service. Unbelievable. Thank you Jacob.
Read more Hide

Ethan McCracken

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Prasanna Gaikwad
Being a first time home buyer is not easy and especially in the current market which is extremely competitive, you need to work with someone who doesn’t treat you just like another transaction but takes efforts to educate you throughout this long process ...
Being a first time home buyer is not easy and especially in the current market which is extremely competitive, you need to work with someone who doesn’t treat you just like another transaction but takes efforts to educate you throughout this long process starting Pre approval all the way to close and most importantly be available to answer your questions. I was fortunate to work with Kurt and his team from Barrett Financial Group, together we closed our dream house and Kurt provided exceptional client service. I will wholeheartedly recommend Kurt and his team to any one who might be looking for financial services with regards to the real estate, you will definitely be in the safe hands with these folks. Barrett group offers variety of solutions which you can choose from your data is treated with utmost confidentiality which is a need of the time. Once again, Thanks Kurt and team for all the help, I wish you the best !
Read more Hide

Prasanna Gaikwad

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lisa Russell
Ryan was awesome! We had some hiccups along the way, but he did everything he could to get us into our first new home. Thank you Ryan!!!
Ryan was awesome! We had some hiccups along the way, but he did everything he could to get us into our first new home. Thank you Ryan!!!

Lisa Russell

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Cody Anderson
John Zurbruegg and Jennifer Lord were very helpful throughout the home purchase process. They provided a variety of loan options and talked me through the details. They were prompt in sending out papers to sign and communicating between all the parties. H ...
John Zurbruegg and Jennifer Lord were very helpful throughout the home purchase process. They provided a variety of loan options and talked me through the details. They were prompt in sending out papers to sign and communicating between all the parties. Highly recommend.
Read more Hide

Cody Anderson

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Becka Green
If I could I would give them a hundred stars. Lacy and Vincent were the best. Got us closed quick! For your financing needs call Barrett!!
If I could I would give them a hundred stars. Lacy and Vincent were the best. Got us closed quick! For your financing needs call Barrett!!

Becka Green

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jennifer Ramos
This company happened to be a Blessing to my family. After looking for a house over a year with a different loan officer, I was introduced to Charles Welch a loan officer with Barrett Financial Group, stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process ...
This company happened to be a Blessing to my family. After looking for a house over a year with a different loan officer, I was introduced to Charles Welch a loan officer with Barrett Financial Group, stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process. Barrett Financial helped me get a higher budget and a lower interest rate! Truly amazing. My first home purchase and he knows his job and what he is doing:)
Read more Hide

Jennifer Ramos

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Garrett Blair
Dan Ardis did an excellent job with our loan. We purchased an investment property, and he helped us get prequalified quickly, got us a competitive rate, collected all the necessary info upfront, and we closed on time with no last minute surprises. His gui ...
Dan Ardis did an excellent job with our loan. We purchased an investment property, and he helped us get prequalified quickly, got us a competitive rate, collected all the necessary info upfront, and we closed on time with no last minute surprises. His guidance and responsiveness were helpful, professional and impressive.
Read more Hide

Garrett Blair

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
jennifer ramirez
Frank Bossio and his team were extremely responsive and communicative through this whole process. Their ability to close the loan quickly gave us an advantage to put in a strong & competitive offer on our new home. We will recommend Frank & his team to ev ...
Frank Bossio and his team were extremely responsive and communicative through this whole process. Their ability to close the loan quickly gave us an advantage to put in a strong & competitive offer on our new home. We will recommend Frank & his team to everyone we know.
Read more Hide

jennifer ramirez

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Nina Heller
Mine was not easy re-fi, it took a lot of effort from all parties, but it's done now, and I'm so grateful that my team; Brian, Jordan, and Chad stuck with me and brought this to fruition. Brian's good nature, expertise, and experience coupled with Jordans ...
Mine was not easy re-fi, it took a lot of effort from all parties, but it's done now, and I'm so grateful that my team; Brian, Jordan, and Chad stuck with me and brought this to fruition. Brian's good nature, expertise, and experience coupled with Jordans great attitude, presence, and availability kept me comfortable even at the most challenging moments. If these guys could do what they did for me, I doubt there is anyone out there that would not benefit from their abilities. Thanks guys!!!
Read more Hide

Nina Heller

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
live2serve JesusChrist
Austin was great during the entire process!!!
Austin was great during the entire process!!!

live2serve JesusChrist

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Andrew Owen
Honestly! It couldn't have been any easier. Jeannie is always fabulous! I have worked with her 3x in 8 years. She is my Go To Person. She takes all the stress away. She is great with communication, super knowledgeable, empathetic, warm, & funny. Run! Don' ...
Honestly! It couldn't have been any easier. Jeannie is always fabulous! I have worked with her 3x in 8 years. She is my Go To Person. She takes all the stress away. She is great with communication, super knowledgeable, empathetic, warm, & funny. Run! Don't walk, to Barret Financial!
Read more Hide

Andrew Owen

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
brad Ladner
Amy Roberta from Barrett Financial is a rockstar and genius. I’ll never use another mortgage broker again except this one.
Amy Roberta from Barrett Financial is a rockstar and genius. I’ll never use another mortgage broker again except this one.

brad Ladner

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Regina Charles
A wonderful experience working with Phillip Harris. Completely thorough, knowledgeable, professional and caring. I was ready to give up and he said No, we’re going to do this…and we did! Went from CTC to CLOSED! FANTASTIC!
A wonderful experience working with Phillip Harris. Completely thorough, knowledgeable, professional and caring. I was ready to give up and he said No, we’re going to do this…and we did! Went from CTC to CLOSED! FANTASTIC!

Regina Charles

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lucy Nelson
We recently worked with Taylor from Barrett Financial Group. I would highly recommend them. They did not treat our loan like a number on a long list of other loans to process. It felt very detailed, organized, and we always got quick responses to our ques ...
We recently worked with Taylor from Barrett Financial Group. I would highly recommend them. They did not treat our loan like a number on a long list of other loans to process. It felt very detailed, organized, and we always got quick responses to our questions. Taylor explained every type of loan possible for our position and gave great explanation of each loan. Thank you for helping us every step of the way.
Read more Hide

Lucy Nelson

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Doug Brown
Working with Kelsey and the Barrett Group, our purchase of our new home went perfectly. Professionalism, communication, and preparation are just a few words that explain how Kelsey and her team do things at Barrett! I highly recommend Kelsey!
Working with Kelsey and the Barrett Group, our purchase of our new home went perfectly. Professionalism, communication, and preparation are just a few words that explain how Kelsey and her team do things at Barrett! I highly recommend Kelsey!

Doug Brown

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tom Hochradel
Frank Salazar did an outstanding job of guiding me through the process. His professional, honesty and consistent updates put any tension at ease. Always was looking out for my best interest. Would strongly recommend Frank to anyone seeking a home loan
Frank Salazar did an outstanding job of guiding me through the process. His professional, honesty and consistent updates put any tension at ease. Always was looking out for my best interest. Would strongly recommend Frank to anyone seeking a home loan

Tom Hochradel

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
George Gillas
The home buying process is daunting - at best. Finding professionals who are truly putting your best interests first is an important step to make the entire process go smoothly. Brent McDonald and Brian Cole are two such pros. They took the time to answer ...
The home buying process is daunting - at best. Finding professionals who are truly putting your best interests first is an important step to make the entire process go smoothly. Brent McDonald and Brian Cole are two such pros. They took the time to answer every question and concern I had and were consistently responsive throughout. Home purchasing is the largest financial decision we make. Having someone on your side who is taking a fiduciary position brings a sense of well-being through what could be a very scary situation. Highly recommend Barrett Financial!
Read more Hide

George Gillas

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kristi Hancock
Justin and the Barrett Financial team demonstrated exceptional performance in their services. They exhibited prompt and informative communication, while maintaining a high level of professionalism and amiability throughout the working relationship. They t ...
Justin and the Barrett Financial team demonstrated exceptional performance in their services. They exhibited prompt and informative communication, while maintaining a high level of professionalism and amiability throughout the working relationship. They tackled each challenge presented to them with efficiency and effectiveness, ensuring a seamless resolution.
Read more Hide

Kristi Hancock

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jim Goddard
Couldn't be more happy with home loan process Barrett Financial Group provided. Chad Okun and his team(Michelle Johnson) took care of us. A+ rating!
Couldn't be more happy with home loan process Barrett Financial Group provided. Chad Okun and his team(Michelle Johnson) took care of us. A+ rating!

Jim Goddard

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Richard Hardy
Barrett Financial Group and John Jackson specifically, could not make this process easier. John is very professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive by email, text and voice. He also works well with everyone in the real estate purchase process to incl ...
Barrett Financial Group and John Jackson specifically, could not make this process easier. John is very professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive by email, text and voice. He also works well with everyone in the real estate purchase process to include real estate agents, the closing firm, insurance professionals and in this case people familiar with the complexities of 1031 transactions.
Read more Hide

Richard Hardy

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
kenny gonzalez
The Barrett Financial Group helped me accomplish my homes im acquiring the house of my dreams. They are relentless and their help was never ending. I highly advise in considering them for your next loan!
The Barrett Financial Group helped me accomplish my homes im acquiring the house of my dreams. They are relentless and their help was never ending. I highly advise in considering them for your next loan!

kenny gonzalez

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Elizabeth Nelson
We had a wonderful time working with Barrett Financial Group. They made the process easy to understand and as seamless as possible. I cannot recommend them enough to everyone
We had a wonderful time working with Barrett Financial Group. They made the process easy to understand and as seamless as possible. I cannot recommend them enough to everyone

Elizabeth Nelson

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Evangelina Ramos
I recently closed a on a loan with Barrett Financial Group. They were amazing! Shane Reynolds was very helpful and provided me with loan options I was not aware were even available. The Barrett Financial Group kept me updated on my loan progress and was s ...
I recently closed a on a loan with Barrett Financial Group. They were amazing! Shane Reynolds was very helpful and provided me with loan options I was not aware were even available. The Barrett Financial Group kept me updated on my loan progress and was super easy and quick to apply. If you are looking for a motivated loan broker who is going to research the market for the lowest rates available, then Barrett Financial Group is what you are looking for.
Read more Hide

Evangelina Ramos

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kaylan Forbis
Worked with Tyler M. Out of spokane, works when everyone else is playing. Did a great job finding a reasonable lender on my investment purchase and refinance all in a couple months. Give the guy a bonus. Will be using again.
Worked with Tyler M. Out of spokane, works when everyone else is playing. Did a great job finding a reasonable lender on my investment purchase and refinance all in a couple months. Give the guy a bonus. Will be using again.

Kaylan Forbis

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Aaron Williams
Excellent experience with Barrett Financial with a mortgage on my new home. Rob was always available to answer my questions, explained terms in easy to understand ways, and was able to get me a competitive offer.
Excellent experience with Barrett Financial with a mortgage on my new home. Rob was always available to answer my questions, explained terms in easy to understand ways, and was able to get me a competitive offer.

Aaron Williams

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Sapphire Pham
Great service.
Great service.

Sapphire Pham

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Background image for Barrett Financial Group, Inc. 181106

Lower Your Monthly Payments!


Uh Oh!

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and try again or call us at 480-405-6333


Start your Loan Application

Schedule A Call